Today’s Evening

As I am not having any events these days, I am enjoying my off days.

Mostly I spent my time with my family specially with my one and half year old Son “Dhyan”

Yes he is handsome like his father me. Thanks

And at noon I watched movie called Jersey started by Shahid kapoor , I found this movie motivational emotional and entertaining as well. It was good watch of 2 and half hour.

Then me my wife and son went out just for roaming here and there in cool breeze, then I played with my son, we watch tv and he and his mom had dinner , i wanted to have late night dinner while watching some series or movie.

Finally as soon as My son got slept I started to make noodles with my own style and with butter milk. Here are the pics

Noodles

And while eating this I watched Munich on Netflix. It was a good watch too.

I enjoyed my day like this. Ending blog with a thought.

Enjoy when you can Enjoy. Dont wait for better time, happiness comes in instalments. Use it.

Thank you

Good Night.

Leave a comment